Skip to content

Happy New Year

01/01/2012

I’d like to wish everyone a happy and fruitful 2012 and apologise for the fact that I haven’t posted anything for a few months by now. This was due to heavy workload and changes in job responsibilities. Everything I planned to write about or said I would write about will still go ahead. I’m hoping to ease myself back into blogging again and get into the full blogging mode soon.

Again, Happy New Year to everyone!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/01/2012 20:42

    Sin-nî Khòai-lo̍k, Claudia Jean! I’m glad to see you’ll be blogging again.

    • Claudia Jean permalink*
      01/01/2012 20:53

      Long time no see! Nice to see you again :) I can’t wait to get back into it!

  2. gin shia permalink
    02/01/2012 05:48

    Claudia Jean :您好!

    新年快樂!

    我剛才寄一篇資料給您,但怕您收不到,我寄到

    donotreply@wordpress.com === 這應該是錯的,它是 do not reply , 現在看懂了
    抱歉,不知如何寄email 給您。

    gin shia

    • Claudia Jean permalink*
      02/01/2012 15:30

      Happy New Year! I’ll be grateful for any info you wish to share. I’ll email you.

Leave a Reply

